2024 MATCH DAY RESULTS



Cody Autrey

Florida International University Herbert Wertheim College of Medicine

Prescott Binder

Kansas City University College of Osteopathic Medicine

Michelle Boerigter

American University of the Caribbean

Somer Corbett

WMU Homer Stryker M.D. School of Medicine

Paige DeVries

Kansas City University College of Osteopathic Medicine

Adam Games

Des Moines University College of Osteopathic Medicine

Michael Gendreau

Midwestern University Arizona College of Osteopathic Medicine

Kevin Hughes

Michigan State University College of Osteopathic Medicine

Aaron Jones

Indiana University School of Medicine

Salman Khan

New York Institute of Technology College of

Osteopathic Medicine

Rachel Lahat

University of Aberdeen

Edward Morell

Western University of Health Sciences College of Osteopathic Medicine of the Pacific

Shaelyn Swensen

Loma Linda University School of Medicine

Stephanie Tafakii

Lake Erie College of Osteopathic Medicine

Ravi Thombre

Midwestern University Chicago College of Osteopathic

Medicine

EMS Fellowship

Kimberly Avery, DO

Western University of Health Sciences College of Osteopathic Medicine of the Pacific



Family Medicine - Battle Creek

Favour David

University of Ibadan

Lata Kumari

Peoples University of Medical & Health Sciences for Women

Mahvish Munir

Windsor University

Omolola Okunromade

Lagos State University

Orkideh Olang

Shahid Beheshti University of Medical Sciences

Family Medicine - Kalamazoo

Adeeba Ahmed

Dow Medical College

Anushae Asim

Dow Medical College

Clayton Barnes

American University of the Caribbean

Zehdi Eydou

RAK College of Medical Sciences

Bashar Hirmiz

American University of Antigua College of Medicine

Naima Islam

Saba University School of Medicine

Anoosha Khan

Dow Medical College

David Ngo

Ross University School of Medicine

Muhammad Tahir

Ross University School of Medicine

General Surgery

Meredith Essandoh

Virginia Commonwealth University School of Medicine

Maya Hammoud

University of Michigan Medical School

Kapila Kommareddy

Sidney Kimmel Medical College at Thomas Jefferson University

John Lukish

Kansas City University College of Osteopathic Medicine

Monica Zewdie

University of Virginia School of Medicine

Internal Medicine

Maaz Ismail Ahmed

University of Medical Sciences and Technology Faculty of Medicine

Dimitar Bahariev

Medical University of Plovdiv

John Brown

Burrell College of Osteopathic Medicine

Ana Garza Salas

Tecnologico de Monterrey Escuela de Medicina Monterrey

Wilo Issack

WMU Homer Stryker M.D. School of Medicine

Fatima Igbal Khan

Shifa College of Medicine

Logan Mills

WMU Homer Stryker M.D. School of Medicine

Gautam Pandrangi

Marian University College of Osteopathic Medicine

Anand Rai

Nova Southeastern University Dr. Kiran C. Patel College of Osteopathic Medicine

Maninder Randhawa

WMU Homer Stryker M.D. School of Medicine

Olivia Spieldenner

Michigan State University College of Osteopathic Medicine

Dylan Yu

St. George's University

Medicine-Pediatrics

Thomas Guyn

Western University of Health Sciences College of Osteopathic Medicine of the Pacific

William Malloy

Medical College of Wisconsin

Jessica Peters

Des Moines University College of Osteopathic Medicine

Grace Wang

The Ohio State University College of Medicine

Obstetrics and Gynecology

Jessica Bastin

University of South Carolina School of Medicine Columbia

Peggy Palsgaard

Carle Illinois College of Medicine

Anessa Puskar

Carle Illinois College of Medicine

Monica Reeson

Creighton University School of Medicine

Orthopaedic Surgery

Tiffany Flagtwet

University of North Dakota School of Medicine and Health Sciences

Jacob Gasienica

Carle Illinois College of Medicine

Hanna Sorensen

The Ohio State University College of Medicine

Pediatrics

Saja Abdelhadi

University of Jordan

Arsalan Ahmed

Dow Medical College

Nizar Alkhlaifat

University of Jordan

Khaled El Wahab

Hashemite University Faculty of Medicine

Dayana Jibrin

University of Jordan

Jwala K C

Nobel Medical College

Mahmoud Nofal

Hashemite University Faculty of Medicine

Katie Royer

American University of the Caribbean

Vikramjeet Singh Saraan

Michigan State University College of Human Medicine

Psychiatry

Peter Ewing

WMU Homer Stryker M.D. School of Medicine

Aayah Mohamed-Osman

University of Pikeville Kentucky College of Osteopathic Medicine

Vinay Patel

GCS Medical College, Hospital & Research Centre

Rajasumi Rajalingam

St. James School of Medicine

Rayann Reid

Michigan State University College of Human Medicine

Stephen Szabadi

WMU Homer Stryker M.D. School of Medicine

Sports Medicine Fellowship

David Zettler, DO

A.T. Still University Kirksville College of Osteopathic Medicine